October 4,2010

Takeaways Pt. 2

October 4th, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 04 October 2010 Duration: 28:47

September 27, 2010

Takeaways from Tim Roberson's Peace Story

September 27,2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 27 September 2010 Duration: 28:46

September 20, 2010

Peace Stories-My Daughter is Pregnant-Tim Roberson

September 20,2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 20 September 2010 Duration: 28:49

September 13,2010

"Peace after 911"

September 13, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 13 September 2010 Duration: 28:47

August 30,2010

Open Line Monday

August 30, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 30 August 2010 Duration: 28:45

August 23,2010

Peace Stories-David Paul Wilkerson

August 23, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 23 August 2010 Duration: 28:49

August 16, 2010

Peace Stories-Dietrich Bonhoeffer

August 16, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 16 August 2010 Duration: 28:10

August 9, 2010

"Martyrs in the Middle East-How Should Christians Respond

August 9, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 09 August 2010 Duration: 28:15

August 2, 2010

Christians in Politics Pt. 4

August 2, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 02 August 2010 Duration: 28:21

July 26, 2010

Christians in Politics Pt. 3

July 26, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 26 July 2010 Duration: 28:27

July 19, 2010

Christians in Politics Pt. 2

July 19, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 19 July 2010 Duration: 28:15

July 12, 2010

Christians in Politics Pt. 1

July 12, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 12 July 2010 Duration: 28:39

June 28, 2010

Finding Peace-Resourses in 3rd World Countries-Special Guest-Scott White-I Teams

June 28th, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 28 June 2010 Duration: 28:49

June 21, 2010

Refugees in Greece-Guest-Scott McCracken-I Teams

June 21, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 21 June 2010 Duration: 28:02

June 14, 2010

When Life isn't Working

June 14, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 14 June 2010 Duration: 28:17

June 7, 2010

Hurt by the Church

June 7, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 07 June 2010 Duration: 28:26

May 24, 2010

Anger

May 24, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 24 May 2010 Duration: 28:46

May 10 , 2010

Open Line Monday #2

May 10, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 10 May 2010 Duration: 28:46

May 3, 2010

Seven Biblical Truths Pt 2-Guest-David Rich

May 3, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 03 May 2010 Duration: 28:37

April 26, 2010

Seven Biblical Truths-Guest-David Rich

April 26th, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 26 April 2010 Duration: 28:49

April 19, 2010

Autism: A Mother's Perspective-Guest-Bobette Stevens

April 19, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 19 April 2010 Duration: 28:48

April 12, 2010

Autism: An Educator's Perspective-Guest-John McCormick, Hidden Treasures School

April 12, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 12 April 2010 Duration: 28:50

April 5, 2010

Autism: An Educator's Perspective-Guest-John McCormick, Hidden Treasures School

April 12, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 12 April 2010 Duration: 28:50

March 29, 2010

Worry

March 29,2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 29 March 2010 Duration: 28:32

March 22, 2010

"Peacemaking Women-Guest-Tara Barthel"

March 22,2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 22 March 2010 Duration: 28:49

March 15, 2010

Forgiveness in Rwanda-Guest-Jerry Hill

March 15,2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 15 March 2010 Duration: 28:45

March 8, 2010

God's Promises

March 8,2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 08 March 2010 Duration: 28:49

March 1, 2010

Open Line Monday

February 8, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 08 February 2010 Duration: 28:48

February 22, 2010

Battle for Control

February 22,2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 22 February 2010 Duration: 28:33

February 15, 2010

Devastation in Haiti-Guest-Pastor and Mrs. Patrick Gue

February 15, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 15 February 2010 Duration: 28:49

February 8, 2010

Open Line Monday

February 8, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 08 February 2010 Duration: 28:48

February 1, 2010

When the World Doesn't Work

February 1, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 01 February 2010 Duration: 28:49

January 25, 2010

Christians in Court?

January 25, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 25 January 2010 Duration: 28:48

January 18, 2010

MLK, the Civil Rights Movement and the Church"

January 18, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 18 January 2010 Duration: 28:48

January 11, 2010

"Communication-Guest- Business Consultant Bill Bliss"

January 11, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 11 January 2010 Duration: 28:50

January 4, 2010

"Patience"

January 4, 2010
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 04 January 2010 Duration: 27:58