December 28, 2009

"Reflection-Looking Backward and Forward"

December 28, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 28 December 2009 Duration: 28:30

December 21,2009

"Our Stories"

December 21, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 21 December 2009 Duration: 28:49
Guest: Story Teller Doug Whitley

December 14,2009

"Culture Wars"

December 14, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 14 December 2009 Duration: 28:29

December 7, 2009

"Unhappy Holidays"

Part 3 - December 7, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 07 December 2009 Duration: 28:50

November 30, 2009

"Unhappy Holidays"

Part 2 - November 30, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 30 November 2009 Duration: 28:47
How to Help People - Guest: Counselor, Rick Thomas

November 23, 2009

"Unhappy Holidays"

Part 1 - November 23, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 23 November 2009 Duration: 28:49

November 16, 2009

"Church-Unhappy in the Pew"

November 16, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 16 November 2009 Duration: 28:51

November 9, 2009

"Violent Acts and the Church's Response"

November 9, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Date: Monday, 09 November 2009 Duration: 28:48

November 2, 2009

"Conflict in the Media"

November 2, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 02 November 2009 Duration: 28:28

October 26, 2009

"Lawyer War Stories"

October 26, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 26 October 2009 Duration: 28:47

October 19, 2009

"Disappointment"

October 19, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 19 October 2009 Duration: 28:32

October 12, 2009

"Fear"

Part 3 - October 12, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 12 October 2009 Duration: 28:36

October 5 2009

"Fear"

Part 2 - October 5, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 05 October 2009 Duration: 28:28

September 28, 2009

"Fear"

Part 1 - September 28, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 28 September 2009 Duration: 28:28

September 21, 2009

"Losing Something Precious"

September 21, 2009
Series: PeaceTalk
Author: Larry Wood Date: Monday, 21 September 2009 Duration: 28:52